HomeReviews        ☎ +44(0161) 6604461 | Create Account / Login  |  Shop Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
      
 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 118 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next>>] 
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Samantha Danaher
Date Added: Thursday 29 August, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) I had an issue with Quickbooks which involved an employee getting a new computer and we had to re-re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Richard Williams
Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by Padraic Woods Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2019
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon Exellent service. Very fast and friendly. Quick email response.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by simon rivers-bland Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2019
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon Very easy transaction, fast and efficient would recommend Axonware. Friendly service on the phone an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year
Subscription
by Chris Knight
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2019 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription My request for support from Intuit was very effective today. Problem: I needed to MTD file my VAT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year
Subscription
by Peter Rhodes
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2019 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Very knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent customer service despite delay caused by Intuit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year
Subscription
by David Jones
Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2019 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription sorted our problem efficiently and quickly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by BIM & Scan Ltd. Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2019
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Thanks for getting us back up and running ASAP. Makes software development much more efficient when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Dr. Shawn O\'Keeffe Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2019
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Service was great. Axonware contacted Graphisoft subsidiary main office in UK, and I was up in runni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Tony Farrer
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> I got the company I work for to invest in a cad solution to replace AutoCAD LT. I found ProgeCAD 19...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Thorvald Johannes Pedersen
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> ProgeCad is a nice piece of software. I don't use it as my primary drawing software. But when I use ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Richard Catton
Date Added: Wednesday 13 March, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> A fantastically quick response from their support team and my issue resolved within a couple of hour..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Andy Proverbs
Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Overall ProgeCAD is a very good alternative to AutoCAD 2019 especially at the cost and the fact its ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Graham Wrightson
Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> An excellent alternative to a more well known drafting software program, of which I previously used ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by Siobhan Coleman Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2019
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon Great, good service. Would use again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Frank McDonagh
Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) I find QuickBooks and its support service fantastic. Thank you. Frank McDonagh

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Sean Folan
Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2018
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Excellent Service very good product will use again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by Sharon Brentnall Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon We had fantastic customer service on our order for Sketcup Pro. Would highly recommend them to anyon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by HAZEL MAXWELL Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon QUICK AND EFFICIENT! THANKS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Anne Baragwanath Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> I moved to a new job in summer of 2017 and was very nervous that the company did not use AutoCad. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Clive Tubb
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Both Julie and Dan were unconditionally very helpful and patient, excellent service, highly recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by Matthew Murphy Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon Excellent product, excellent service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by Giuseppe Boscherini Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon SketchUp lives up to its name. It is intuitive, effective and creative. No need to compromise on p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by John Barry Lowe Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Archicad is a substantial and well developed BIM package. All the time spent learning the package pr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Tony Oke
Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Excellent and attentive service - I will use AxonWare again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Derek Keogh
Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2018
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Absolutely brilliant 200% for customer service and help exactly what I need

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Sharon Greene
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2018
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Very easy process, link sent and installation went very smooth. would recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Paul Clinch
Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Fantastic product & customer service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by James Nash
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Excellent service. AxonWare will be my first port of call when I next need software.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Architect 2020
-English ★ New Version ★
by Daria Lisowska
Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2018
Vectorworks <b>Architect  2020</b> <br>-English  ★ New Version  ★ is a great tool! Helps us preparing visually attractive presentations and is very simple to use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by Barry Keegan Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD is excellent. It is extremely user friendly, fast and accurate. It's a must ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Andreas Litmanowitsch
Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> I can tell you that all is ok.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Trevor Barlow
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> I like ProgeCAD as it does everything AutoCad does at a realistic price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Timmy Zilln
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> 10/10 Would do business with again!! A+!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Luke Wicklow
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Excellent product. Very similar to Autocad as far as we can see.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by James Casey Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon Really enjoy using sketch-up delighted to be using it for design projects. looking forward to usabil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Deirdre Power
Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) I received great support from Julie in Axonware

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year
Subscription
by Mr D Cunningham
Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2019 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription I upgraded to QuickBooks Pro 2018 recently. I had to contact the QuickBooks support team as I was ad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by Zeno Winkens Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon I have been using Sketch up since 2012. First the free one, with plenty of help on Youtube. And then..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Philip Mann Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> I used Archicad 18 as a student and found it easy to work with, full of detail, a good library and n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by donal Lally Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> V.Good software Still getting to grips with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Joe Hoare Date Added: Saturday 10 February, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Used Archicad for my dissertation. In the process of completing this I constructed a model from one ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Liam Murphy Date Added: Friday 09 February, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Archicad was very useful and somewhat of a challenge to operate , not being a designer but a manager..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Abigail Higson Date Added: Friday 09 February, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Im a student studying architectural technology and design, while ArchiCAD was complex to understand..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Joseph Guthrie
Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Very helpful with questions on QuickBooks Online

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Architect 2020
-English ★ New Version ★
by James Corbett
Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2017
Vectorworks <b>Architect  2020</b> <br>-English  ★ New Version  ★ Excellent CAD package. I've been using it for over 20 years and it just keeps getting better. Can't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Andrew Forrest
Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> As a regular AutoCAD user I moved to ProgeCAD when I started my own business. For my purposes the so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Margaret O\' Shea
Date Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) For Julia .We had a major problem and she was such good support and so helpful. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by andrew casey Date Added: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon Julie was very helpful and explained all of the various options and products, so good to speak to so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by Lisa Burke Date Added: Friday 27 October, 2017
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon Julie was a pleasure to work with, even though she faced enormous delays at our end.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]



Reviews more
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font>
Excellent service. Highly recommended. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
System Req Install / Uninstall & Delivery
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us